Hunter Robertson’s Profile

Please complete the following questions as accurately and honestly as possible. Your sincere responses will help us match you with the applicants most suited to correspond with you.

Name: Hunter Robertson

Select your age bracket: 20+

Profession: Gaming Streamer. (Is that a real job?)

How many pen pals are your interested in acquiring? Two.

What qualities do you seek in a pen pal? Hmmmmm. Good question. I would love someone who is into games like me. That way, we can share and learn each other’s techniques. I would also be interested in someone who loves to go on adventures. I love people who get to go around the world and learn about different places and their cultures!

Do you have a desire to meet your pen pal face-to-face? It would be cool to meet him or her in real life, but only after I got to know him or her well. Think about it. Would you like it if you meet some rando online and request to have a face-to-face meeting IRL? Absolutely not!

Please describe, in as much detail as possible, your reason for wanting to join the pen pal project: 

I remember when I was in 3rd grade, my class participated in a pen pal project. It was a lot of fun! We wrote pen pal letters to 3rd grade students in a school in Los Angeles. My pen pal had similar interests like me: playing video games and computer games, going for swims, and going to the beach. What’s really cool about my pen pal is that his family travels to Hollywood a lot and there, he gets to meet many music and movie stars! How cool is that?

Having participated in a pen pal project before is part of the reason I want to join this project. The other part is that I’m looking for friends to share my experiences with. I go on a lot of fun adventures with my brother and friends and would love to share them with you. I’m one of those people who are keeping up with latest games and I’m willing to share my recommendations with you.

The Pen Pal Project will notify you by email within ten days of any suitable correspondents we find for you. If you notice profiles of participants with whom you’d like to correspond, please feel free to write them.

Thank you for your wishes to participate in this project, and happy writing!

2 thoughts on “Hunter Robertson’s Profile

What did you think?

