Devan Bachelder’s Profile

Please complete the following questions as accurately and honestly as possible. Your sincere responses will help us match you with the applicants most suited to correspond with you.

Name: Devan Bachelder

Select your age bracket: Any

Profession: Bodybuilder

How many pen pals are your interested in acquiring? One

What qualities do you seek in a pen pal? I want someone who loves playing with toys, especially stuffed animals! I’m a HUGE stuffed animal lover. I have three stuffed animals: a blue Blarffy, a blue Dino, and a blue Drago. Yeah, all of my stuffies are in blue because blue is my favorite color! My mommy still plays with her favorite pink Uni and when my brother was little, he played with the orange Dino my sweet Granny gave him for Christmas. Stuffed animals rule!

I want a pen pal who is active! We can exchange workout tips and great pre-workout recipes!

Do you have a desire to meet your pen pal face-to-face? Meet my pen pals in person? It would be great, but only if I get to know them well.

Please describe, in as much detail as possible, your reason for wanting to join the pen pal project: 

I want to meet more people who loves playing with toys and stuffed animals like me! My roomie, Landon, and my friend, Logan, are a few examples of people who are my age and still play with kids toys and stuffed animals! Landon has a green Drago and Logan has a Bun Bun trio. Yes, he has three stuffed rabbits. Got to love them toys and stuffed animals, right? #bigkid4ever

I also want to meet any gym fanatics out there! I love being active and maybe you can hire me as your gym trainer.

The Pen Pal Project will notify you by email within ten days of any suitable correspondents we find for you. If you notice profiles of participants with whom you’d like to correspond, please feel free to write them.

Thank you for your wishes to participate in this project, and happy writing!

3 thoughts on “Devan Bachelder’s Profile

  1. Oh, I’m so excited he’s joining! My Sim Ira might be participating later this summer, and if Devan is still wanting a pen pal by then, she might be perfect! She’s quite addicted to playing with Miss Meowness!

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think?

