Season 2 Episode 20: Claudia and Evan’s Date Night

D/N: Guys, we made it to 50 episodes! I want to thank you all for reading and supporting this story/sitcom! This sitcom wouldn’t have existed without your support! Without further ado, let’s get on with today’s episode!


Thursday

Claudia: Woo! Tonight’s my date with mio signore, Evan!!

Claudia: I have so many pretty dresses in my closet! I don’t know which one is perfect for our date tonight.

5 PM

Claudia: Mio signore!

Evan: Mia signora.

Evan: I love your dress!

Claudia: Hee hee! Thank you! It’s one of my favorite dresses!

Evan: Let’s go get a table. I’m starving.

Claudia: Lead the way, cutie!

Inside the restaurant

Claudia: Oh, lots of Italian food! I can’t wait to choose.

Evan: All for the best, mia signora.

Evan: How was your day?

Claudia: It was great. I spent the whole day shopping and getting ready for our date.

20 minutes later

Evan: Magnifico! Our appetizers have arrived. Wow, yours looks good!

Claudia: Your caprese salad looks delicious!

Evan: Let’s dig in, mio amore.

Evan: Delizioso! This caprese salad is excellent! It has the real Italian taste

Claudia: I love caprese salad!! It’s sometimes sour because of the balsamic glaze.

Evan: My nonna would make this for me whenever my family and I visit her and nonno.

Claudia: It must be your favorite food, is it?

Evan: It’s one of my favorites.

Claudia: Try some of my Honeyed World Fruit Charcuterie, sweetie.

Evan: Sure thing, mio amore.

Claudia: Open wide, sweetie! Here comes the train.

Evan: Oh my god, this is so good!!

Claudia: It’s meat and fruit coated with honey. It’s an experimental dish.

Evan: Love it! The meat is so tender and sweet.

Claudia: So fascinating! I want to learn this recipe!

Evan: I love your expertise in cuisine!

Claudia: I’m a foodie and foodies learn to appreciate good food.

Moments later

Claudia: While we wait for our food, why don’t we snuggle for a bit?

Evan: Let’s go for it!

Claudia: I love you from the moon and back.

Evan: I love you too. I want only you and no other girl.

Claudia: You’re my man and I wouldn’t trade you for any other guy. We’re meant for each other.

Claudia: Woohoo! Love Potions and pasta! Evan, you should give my Volcano Pasta a try!

Evan: I’m willing to give a try because it smells so good!

Evan: These love potions should keep us flirty for hours.

Claudia: You said it, sweetie!

Claudia: Need a picture of my Volcano Pasta.

Evan: Oh wow! This is exactly how Mamma makes it. So good!

Claudia: Your Mamma loves making pasta, does she?

Evan: That’s right, mia signora!

Claudia: Mmmmmm. Delicious. This is so cheesy!

Evan: That smells so wonderful!

Claudia: Care to try some?

Evan: Yes, please!

Claudia: Open wide, sweetie!

Evan: Wow, so delicious!

Claudia: I’m so glad you like it!

Moments later

Evan: This has been a wonderful dinner date! I had fun. I hope you did too.

Claudia: I sure did, mio signore.

After paying the bill

Claudia: We’re so tired after a wonderful date, but I want to end this date beautifully!

Evan: How?

Claudia: Come here, tiger! I’m going to kiss you passionately!

*does passionate kiss*

Evan: I’ll see you at work tomorrow, mia signora.

Claudia: Same with you, tiger.

previous episode

next episode

6 thoughts on “Season 2 Episode 20: Claudia and Evan’s Date Night

  1. Very nice of the 50 posts. Lovely update. I am a bit jelly that you were given the option of taking a picture of your food. I always want to do that or feed my date bite and it has never given me the option

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Lisa! 🙂

      Sims have the option to take pictures of their food only when they’re eating experimental foods. Sometimes, foodie Sims take pictures of their foods autonomously.

      Like

What did you think?

