Season 2 Episode 6: GeekCon!

Tuesday

02-14-17_1-26-48-am

Daniel: Guess what, Drago? I’m going to GeekCon today!

Drago: Today’s Tuesday! Don’t you have school?

Daniel: Well, on days when GeekCon is held, there’s no school. Why? The school district has seen a lot of absent students during GeekCon days, so they’ve decided to not hold school during those days.

Drago: Ah, I see. Btw, did you do your homework?

Daniel: I finished it last night!

Drago: Good! Well, have fun and tell me all about it when you get back!

02-14-17_1-28-07-am

10 AM

Alec: Well, boys. We’re here! GeekCon!

Joseph: Let’s get this show on the road! What should we do first?

Daniel: Let’s play some video games on the Motion Gaming Rigs right there! *points at Motion Gaming Rigs*

Colin: Good idea, Daniel! Boys, let’s play some games!

02-14-17_1-29-59-am

02-14-17_1-30-58-am

Colin: I’m playing some Incredible Sports! Sweet! I got a homerun!

02-14-17_1-31-39-am

Daniel: Blickblock, here I come!!

02-14-17_1-31-50-am

Alec: This is going to be fun!!

02-14-17_1-32-01-am

Joseph: Time for some sports fun!

02-14-17_1-33-03-am

Joseph: Oh yeah! I got a homerun!

02-14-17_1-33-12-am

Colin: Sweet! I got it!

02-14-17_1-34-02-am

Alec: This block goes here!

02-14-17_1-36-14-am

After gaming

Daniel: May I get a festival t-shirt and some swag?

Vendor: Sure! Help yourself!

02-14-17_1-40-13-am

Lily: Ah, Alec. It’s nice to see you here at GeekCon!

Alec: Hello, Lily. My bros and I are having lots of fun here! What brings you here?

Lily: My husband and I thought it would be nice to come here and unwind.

02-14-17_1-42-13-am

Alec: You know, the past few days, I’ve been noticing your hard work ethic! You’re doing an excellent job!

Lily: Thank you, kindly!

02-14-17_1-46-50-am

Colin: Oh, come on! Really?

02-14-17_1-49-28-am

Towards the end of GeekCon

Daniel: What a fun day! I can’t wait for GeekCon to come back!

Joseph: This is definitely a day to remember!

02-14-17_1-51-24-am

Back at the apartment

Daniel: I’m back, Drago! GeekCon was fun!

Drago: It was? What did you do there?

Daniel: We played games on the Motion Gaming Rigs! I bought lots of swag and the boys and I got ourselves a GeekCon shirt! I even got a picture with Super Llama!

Drago: Wow! A picture with Super Llama? That’s epic! You certainly had a great day today, didn’t you?

Daniel: I sure did, Drago!

02-14-17_11-43-17-pm

A snack for everyone!

Daniel: We’re having these ensaymadas!

Joseph: Mmmmm. So delicious! What are they?

Daniel: They’re sweet breads covered with grated cheese and sugar!

Alec: Yum! This is so good!

02-14-17_11-48-08-pm

Drago: Mmmmmm! It smells so good around here!

02-14-17_11-49-32-pm

Daniel: Peekaboo! I see you!

Drago: Your peekaboo games never get old! I love playing peekaboo with you! It’s so cute!

02-14-17_11-51-02-pm

Daniel: Lalalalala! I love you so much, Drago!

Drago: I love you too, Daniel! We’re best friends forever!

Daniel: Best friends forever!

previous episode

next episode

4 thoughts on “Season 2 Episode 6: GeekCon!

    1. So far, I’ve experienced all the festivals. I love all of them, but if I had to pick one as my favorite, it’ll be the Spice Festival. It’s hilarious to see my Sims breathe fire while they eat spicy food and it’s fun for them to try different foods.

      I love the stuffies in TS4. My favorite stuffie is Dino because I love dinosaurs and he is so cute, just like the others!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. What a fun update. I want to go to geek con too … btw did you happen to see that both you and I made it into Maladi’s story… sadly we watched as they took meatball away in handcuffs. Broke my heart

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think?

