Views of The World Traveling Foodies: Vegetarian Friendly Burrito!

 

01-01-17_11-24-13-pm

VEGETARIAN FRIENDLY BURRITO!

BY: AARADHYA VERMA

PHOTOS BY: SIMSLOVER PRESS AND AARADHYA VERMA

Namaste, my foodie friends!!

I’m going to share with you my thought on a vegatarian friendly burrito I’ve had from a Mexican food stand!

What is a Burrito?

A burrito is a Mexican food that consists of a tortilla and it’s wrapped into a cylinder. Meat and refried beans are the only fillings for burritos in Mexico. In the United States, there’s more in addition to meat and beans. You also get rice, lettuce, tomato, salsa, guacamole, and sour cream.

First Impressions

01-01-17_11-27-19-pm

I ordered myself a Tomato Wrapped Veggie Burrito. The tortilla was tomato flavored and inside of my burrito, there’s beans, bell peppers, tomatoes, carrots, sour cream, cilantro, and cheese! A great combo!

Overall Rating: 10/10

This was a vegetarian friendly burrito! I enjoyed the taste of the tomato flavored tortilla so much! The tomatoes and cilantro added a refreshing taste to my burrito.

Spicy Rating (If Applicable): depends on hotness level of hot sauce. For mine, 🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶

When I ordered my burrito, I was asked if I wanted any hot sauce in mine. I chose spicy hot for mine and wow, my tongue was burning! It was burning hot and I breathed fire like a dragon!

Recommend?

For those vegetarians out there, I’d say go give it a try! It’ll satisfy your needs!


About the World Traveling Foodies

01-01-17_11-40-43-pm

Aaradhya Verma and Jesminder Sharma are food critics for the San Myshuno Times. They love to try out new foods and document their thoughts on them. When dining at restaurants, they do a comprehensive review on the restaurants’ food and atmosphere. They currently live in the Fashion District in the city of San Myshuno.

What did you think?

